Chevy TrailBlazer, TrailBlazer SS and GMC Envoy Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
2003 chevy trailblazer_ltz
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Had my new matching blackwood steering wheel installed last week..also found a leather center console lid lid ive been looking for..hated the hard plastic oem cover..saw some pics online of the new style leather lid which is much nicer...i cant stop buying stuff for this thing!! ive been pondering on trading in my TB for a new style Tahoe, but getting rid of my baby has proved tough so far..not sure why but everytime i see a new Tahoe i want one..think they are so sharp..but then i get home and look @ my TB and my tahoe thoughts go away!! just cant give er up that easy yet..anyhow..headed out now to get pics...let me know what yuns all think..have a good one!!

Attachments

·
Registered
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
LOL..well im new to this..its all i can do to search the web let alone add pics to threads..but i got em posted under my gallery now...ill see if i can figure it out..

·
Registered
2004 chevy trailblazer_lt
3 Posts
Perfect exactly that I I plan to do but with TAN enterior , what is the part no. for the hande did you use ? and have you find any diffeculty in fixing ?

Perfect :excited:

·
Southeast Chapter
2004 buick rainier
5,864 Posts
wow that looks great; whre did you have install the wheel and how much; also i see you are in PA have you seen the Carlisle meet thread? for the meet in Carlisle PA on Aug 7-9? pretty much the biggest meet of the year, you should try and make it out but you need to get regesterd quick because the registration fee is going up soon

·
Registered
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Perfect exactly that I I plan to do but with TAN enterior , what is the part no. for the hande did you use ? and have you find any diffeculty in fixing ?

Perfect :excited: