Chevy TrailBlazer, TrailBlazer SS and GMC Envoy Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2003 chevy trailblazer_ls
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone, I have been combing through all the forums on this website looking for help and now im finding myself needing help on trying to figure out how to start a non-introduction thread. My name is Marc I have over 10 years of experience working on vehicles anything that has a motor, veteran of the NAVY as a Machinest mate, and now I work for the leading automotive reseach facility in the world. I have a 2003 Trailblazer ls 4.2L L6 that has roughly 214,000 miles on it that i have been constantly working on. Changing everything from water pump, adding HID lights, stereo system, back up camera, motor mounts, EVERY ball joint and bushing, read axle, seals, muffler, etc... and I live in Soutwest Virginia. Mainly I have been trying to diagnose my vehicle issues with family, friends, "experts" of the field and need some help from a broad community of enthusiasts.

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Welcome, and thank you for your service.

What problem(s) are you having?