Chevy TrailBlazer, TrailBlazer SS and GMC Envoy Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2004 chevy trailblazer_lt
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone! This is my first post here and I probably will not be back unless I have more issues later down the road with this vehicle. I actually signed up to post my problem and see what you all think. I am not a mechanic chick but I am not so unable to check a dip stick or change out some oil. Thank you for responses in advance and I will continue to report until this issue is resolved so others can possibly be helped by this post also.

The good :): My sister gave me her 2004 Trailblazer LT 4WD or (AWD)? With existing problems! I took this vehicle to fix for my 16 year old daughter to drive thinking I could fix it for under 2K after all said and done. 2004 TB for 2K? Pretty good deal if it works out right. Ok..............