Chevy TrailBlazer, TrailBlazer SS and GMC Envoy Forum banner

1 - 20 of 45 Posts

·
Registered
2006 chevy trailblazer_ss_ls
111 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Just trying to gauge some interest in a St.Louis meet sometime this fall I think STL is pretty lacking on the get togethers so Im just trying to see if anybody's interested and then We can hopefully figure something out from there .

·
Registered
2002 gmc envoy_slt
3,552 Posts
there has always been a little interest in a meet in STL, just no one taking the initiative to do one. last two meets i went to had less than 5 people show up.

there was an STL sticky for awhile, but it never evolved into anything.

... and there are quite a few people from the area on here too.

·
Registered
2003 chevy trailblazer_ls
11 Posts
St. Louis Meet

I'm new to all of this and would love to meet with other TB owners and swap stories and get mod ideas.

·
Registered
2002 gmc envoy_slt
3,552 Posts
someone has posted everyday since it started so i guess i should post if no one else is going to.

bump.

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Well we have 4 people (counting me) showing interest as of now so off to a slow start but getting there, Anytime after Oct.7 Is best bet for me, I just want a Trailvoy Meet in STL. We need to stop being the dull side of the Midwest Chapter lol

·
Registered
1,031 Posts
I am always interested in a meet. Put something together and I am sure that others will join as well.

·
Banned
2004 gmc envoy_slt_xuv
651 Posts
I am game, but I can only attend in the late afternoon, on a sunday.

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 · (Edited)
Saint Louis Trailvoy Meet!
Saturday October 8th, 6:30pm
South County Buffalo Wild Wings

Anyone down for that? I'll take any ideas and I'm willing to make a good drive if anyone else has a different location in mind.
I'm pretty much free all of October weekends so if we need to push it back to get a larger group that's always an option

·