Chevy TrailBlazer, TrailBlazer SS and GMC Envoy Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
2002 chevy trailblazer_ltz
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey All!
In the past I have successfully fixed problems with my 2002 Trailblazer from help on this forum and I'm rolling the dice on another issue. Last time we were able to change out the fan clutch motor and saved my pocket about $900 - $1100! Before that the CD player, before that we cleaned my butterfly valve which was causing hesitation, and we even changed my spark plugs. I didn't ask for help Everytime but I did it with help from threads on here. So I will listen closely and I am capable even though I have to take it slow. This time I have a new problem and need to actually ask for help instead of just reading prior instruction. Please help. I'm a financially broke disabled vet and this was my present to myself from Iraq after being injured during an ambush. Let's keep her going at 180,000 Miles!! =]

Okay, Here's the problem and what happened: